presents here ICC world cup 2015 Fixtures and Schedule with time for all reigns.

ICC World Cup 2015

ICC world cup 2015 starts on Feb 14 2015 and ends on Mar 29 2015.
Teams: Australia, England, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Pakistan, India,West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, United Arab Emirates, Scotland.
Match timings, ground and venue information for ICC World Cup 2015. … Print this series Play Fantasy Cricket.
ICC World Cup 2015
ICC World Cup 2015 1