presents ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Points Table & Results.


Green high lighted Teams are reached in next Level.

Sri Lanka will play against West Indies and South Africa against India.

Sri Lanka beat West Indies in first sami final and India beat South Africa .

Final will be played on Sunday 6th March 2014.

Sri Lanka beat India and wins the T20 World Cup.

Australia Women beat England Women to win the titile of ¬†Women’s World T20.

ICC World Twenty20 Bangladesh 2014 Final - Winners Photocall


Meg Lanning and Lasith Malinga pose with their trophies.