T20 World Cup is scheduled from 8th March to 3rd April in India. On 3rd April, grand finale will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata while first match will be played on 8th March at Nagpur. On 11th December, Friday ICC publicized the complete ICC World Cup 2016 Schedule which have Women’s and Men’s Schedule. Here we will share complete groups and schedule. First round matches is scheduled from 8th to 13th March. After first round matches, on 15th March India will play against host New Zealand in Super 10 matches. Semi Finals are scheduled on 30 and 31st March.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Cricket Schedule

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Teams & Groups

First round (groups winner to progress to second round)

Group A – Bangladesh, Ireland, Netherlands and Oman
Group B – Hong Kong, Zimbabwe, Scotland and Afghanistan

Second round groups:

T20 WORLD CUP 2016 groups

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule :

Please review the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule and you will also see cricket live streaming on this site.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule